Draft Minutes of 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Australian Public Access Network Association Inc. held on 22 Sep at the Metropolitan Hotel Adelaide.

1. The meeting opened at 2.20 pm CST with a quorum present.

2. Credentials Report.

o Attendance – Jeff Toll, Tony Bazely, Simon Roberts John Childs, Steve Fraser, PAREPG, AETFA, Andrew Winkler, Dave Edwards, Matt Brady

o Apologies - Nil

o Proxies – John McLaren, Martin Bull (both to Tony Bazely)

3. Minutes of 2017 Annual General Meeting – (Add "Chairman Jeff Toll Secretary Matt Brady" ) Moved John Childs/Tony Bazely – accepted.

4. Business Arising from 2017 Annual General Meeting – Nil. Moved Dave Edwards/Matt Brady – accepted.

5. Correspondence to Annual General Meeting.

o Inward – 2018 Officer reports, 2018 Region reports, 2018 Financial Return and Income / Expenditure Reports, Nominations

o Outward - Notice of AGM and proxy and nomination forms.

Accepted (Moved Tony Bazely/John

Childs)

6. Annual Reports.

o President - as mailed to members

o Secretary - as mailed to members

o Treasurer - as mailed to members

Regional Reports

o ACT - as mailed to members o Brisbane - as mailed to members o Hunter - as mailed to members o ICR - Nil o Melbourne - Nil o Perth - - as mailed to members

o South Australia - as mailed to members

o Sydney - Nil Financial Report - as mailed to members Accepted (moved Dave Edwards/Matt Brady) 7. Election of Office Bearers - chaired by Dave Edwards o President - Tony Bazely elected unopposed (nom Simon Roberts sec Richard Bentley) - accepted o Vice-President - Jeff Toll elected unopposed (nom Steve Fraser sec John Childs) - accepted o Secretary - Steve Fraser elected unopposed (nom John Childs sec Jeff Toll) - accepted o Treasurer - John Childs elected unopposed (nom Jeff Toll sec Steve Fraser) - accepted 8. General Business Nil.

9. Meeting Close - 2.35 pm CST